What to Expect:

Welcome, and hi! Or hello, and welcome.
Anyways, this blog page will be a combination of poetry, videos, news, writings, observations, personal entries, teaching tools, activism work.
I study systems of oppression and use my privilege to teach the systems of oppression to as many as I can.
I am a white-passing Chicana, and use my voice to speak for communities that are under-represented, while in the communities of those in power.
I teach workshops for schools, offices, HR groups, political groups, or anyone trying to understand a difference of values.
I have a slew of credentials, but the easiest way to sum them up will be to tell you that in 2016, I was the single student to receive Central Washington University’s Diversity Award.
So, let’s chat, let’s learn and let’s explore the world.

Leave a Reply

